1. How to use GuruFocus - Tutorials
  2. What Is in the GuruFocus Premium Membership?
  3. A DIY Guide on How to Invest Using Guru Strategies
PRNewswire
PRNewswire
Articles 

Kenon Schedules Full Year 2019 Results Release for Thursday, April 30, 2020

- Conference Call Scheduled for April 30, 2020 at 9:00 am Eastern Time -

PR Newswire

SINGAPORE, April 28, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- Kenon Holdings Ltd. (NYSE: KEN), (TASE: KEN)("Kenon") announced today that it will be releasing its full year 2019 results on Thursday, April 30, 2020.

Kenon will also host a conference call on the same day, starting at 9:00 am Eastern Time. Kenon's and OPC Energy Ltd.'s management will host the call and will be available to answer questions after presenting the results.

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls at least 10 minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, try the international dial-in number.

Singapore:

31583851

US:

888-407-2553

Israel:

03-9180644

UK:

0800-917-5108

International:

+65-31583851

At: 9:00 am Eastern Time, 6:00 am Pacific Time, 2:00 pm UK Time, 4:00 pm Israel Time and 9:00 pm Singapore Time.

For those unable to participate, the teleconference will be available for replay on Kenon's website at http://www.kenon-holdings.com/ beginning 24 hours after the call.

Contact Info

Kenon Holdisngs Ltd.
Jonathan Fisch

Director, Investor Relations

[email protected]

Tel: +44 20 7659 4186

Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/kenon-schedules-full-year-2019-results-release-for-thursday-april-30-2020-301048543.html

SOURCE Kenon Holdings Ltd.


Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes)

Comments

Please leave your comment:



Performances of the stocks mentioned by PRNewswire


User Generated Screeners


pjmason14Momentum
pascal.van.garsseHigh FCF-M2
kosalmmuse6
kosalmmuseBest one1
DBrizanall 2019Feb26
kosalmmuseBest one
DBrizanall 2019Feb25
kosalmmuseNice
kosalmmusehan
MsDale*52-Week Low
Get WordPress Plugins for easy affiliate links on Stock Tickers and Guru Names | Earn affiliate commissions by embedding GuruFocus Charts
GuruFocus Affiliate Program: Earn up to $400 per referral. ( Learn More)