Get Premium to unlock powerful stock data

Baker Hughes Announces Date for Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2020 Earnings Release and Webcast

Author's Avatar
Dec 16, 2020
Article's Main Image

Baker Hughes (NYSE: BKR) will hold a webcast on Thursday, January 21, 2021 to discuss the results for the fourth quarter and full year ending December 31, 2020. The webcast is scheduled to begin at 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time (8:00 a.m. Central Time). A press release announcing the results will be issued at 7:00 a.m. Eastern Time (6:00 a.m. Central Time).

To access the webcast, listeners should visit the Baker Hughes website at: investors.bakerhughes.com. An archived version will be available on the website following the webcast.

About Baker Hughes:

Baker Hughes (NYSE: BKR) is an energy technology company that provides solutions to energy and industrial customers worldwide. Built on a century of experience and with operations in over 120 countries, our innovative technologies and services are taking energy forward – making it safer, cleaner and more efficient for people and the planet. Visit us at bakerhughes.com.

CT?id=bwnews&sty=20201216005050r1&sid=txguf&distro=ftp

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20201216005050/en/

Rating:
0 / 5 (0 votes)
Author's Avatar
WRITTEN BY

GuruFocus Screeners

Related Articles

Q&A with Gurus