1. How to use GuruFocus - Tutorials
  2. What Is in the GuruFocus Premium Membership?
  3. A DIY Guide on How to Invest Using Guru Strategies
GlobeNewswire
GlobeNewswire
Articles 

Resolute Energy Corporation to announce results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2017, will hold an investor conference call on Tuesday, March 13 at 10:00 am EDT

March 08, 2018 | About:

DENVER, March 08, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Resolute Energy Corporation (NYSE:REN) announced today that it will issue a press release covering operating and financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2017, after the market close on Monday, March 12, 2018. An investor conference call to review the fourth quarter and full year results will be held on Tuesday, March 13, 2018, at 10:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time.

Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM CDT / 8:00 AM MDT / 7:00 AM PDT
Call: (866) 548-4713 (US), (323) 794-2093 (International)
Replay: Available through Monday, March 19, 2018, at (844) 512-2921 (US) or (412) 317-6671 (International), Passcode 8258890.

About Resolute Energy Corporation

Resolute is an independent oil and gas company focused on the acquisition and development of unconventional oil and gas properties in the Delaware Basin portion of the Permian Basin of west Texas. For more information, visit www.resoluteenergy.com. The Company routinely posts important information about the Company under the Investor Relations section of its website. The Company's common stock is traded on the NYSE under the ticker symbol "REN."

Contact:

HB Juengling
Vice President - Investor Relations
Resolute Energy Corporation
303-534-4600
[email protected]



Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes)

Comments

Please leave your comment:


Performances of the stocks mentioned by GlobeNewswire


User Generated Screeners


mathew94CurrentInv
HOLKLSUQuick Look Group 2018 Late Sta
HOLKLSUEquity Income 2018 Group Late
HOLKLSULucky 20 Value 2018 Group Late
HOLKLSUTop 20 Group 2018 Late Stage S
HOLKLSUMini Group 2018 Late Stage Sec
Stefan.FockDown
bursaguru5Charles
HOLKLSUTop 20 Group Q3 2018 SHUT Sect
david.paige1stock%20screener%202.0
Get WordPress Plugins for easy affiliate links on Stock Tickers and Guru Names | Earn affiliate commissions by embedding GuruFocus Charts
GuruFocus Affiliate Program: Earn up to $400 per referral. ( Learn More)

GF Chat

{{numOfNotice}}
FEEDBACK