Get Premium to unlock powerful stock data

Illumina To Webcast Upcoming Investor Conference

Author's Avatar
Dec 23, 2021
Article's Main Image

PR Newswire

SAN DIEGO, Dec. 23, 2021 /PRNewswire/ -- Illumina, Inc. (NASDAQ: ILMN) today announced that its executives will be speaking at the following investor conference:

  • J.P. Morgan Annual Healthcare Conference on January 10, 2022
    Presentation at 12:45pm Pacific Time (3:45pm Eastern Time) immediately followed by a Q&A Session to begin at approximately 1:05pm Pacific Time (4:05pm Eastern Time)

The live webcast can be accessed under the Investor Info section of the "company" tab at www.illumina.com. A replay will be posted on Illumina's website after the event and will be available for at least 30 days following.

About Illumina
Illumina is improving human health by unlocking the power of the genome. Our focus on innovation has established us as the global leader in DNA sequencing and array-based technologies, serving customers in the research, clinical and applied markets. Our products are used for applications in the life sciences, oncology, reproductive health, agriculture and other emerging segments. To learn more, visit www.illumina.com and connect with us on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, and YouTube.

Investors:
Salli Schwartz
+1.858.291.6421
[email protected]

Media:
Dr. Karen Birmingham
+1.646.355.2111
[email protected]

favicon.png?sn=LA16510&sd=2021-12-23 View original content:https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/illumina-to-webcast-upcoming-investor-conference-301450546.html

SOURCE Illumina, Inc.

rt.gif?NewsItemId=LA16510&Transmission_Id=202112231605PR_NEWS_USPR_____LA16510&DateId=20211223
Rating:
NaN / 5 ( votes)
Author's Avatar
WRITTEN BY

GuruFocus Screeners

Related Articles

Q&A with Gurus