Patterson Companies Fiscal 2022 Third-Quarter Conference Call Scheduled for Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Author's Avatar
Feb 23, 2022
Article's Main Image

Patterson Companies (Nasdaq: PDCO) today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2022 third-quarter conference call on Wednesday, March 2, 2022 at 7:30 a.m. CT (8:30 a.m. ET). The company’s earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The third-quarter fiscal 2022 earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 10 a.m. CT (11 a.m. ET) on March 2, 2022 through 10 p.m. CT (11 p.m. ET) on Wednesday, March 9, 2022. Interested persons may dial (800) 770-2030 and enter Conference ID 71954 when prompted.

About Patterson Companies Inc.

Patterson Companies Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO) connects dental and animal health customers in North America and the U.K. to the latest products, technologies, services and innovative business solutions that enable operational and professional success. Our comprehensive portfolio, distribution network and supply chain is equaled only by our dedicated, knowledgeable people who deliver unrivalled expertise and unmatched customer service and support.

Learn more: pattersoncompanies.com

CT?id=bwnews&sty=20220223006359r1&sid=txguf&distro=ftp

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20220223006359/en/

Rating:
NaN / 5 ( votes)
Author's Avatar
WRITTEN BY

Request A Demo

Learn more about GuruFocus' key features, including All-In-One Screener, backtesting, 30-year financial, stock summary page, guru trades, insider trades, excel Add-in, google sheets and much more.

GuruFocus Screeners

Related Articles